2022年杭州亚运会亚运村万科滨水项目
作品

2022年杭州亚运会亚运村万科滨水项目 复合开放滨水社区打造世界级窗景

中国杭州

挑战

2022年,第19届亚洲运动会将在杭州举行,此举也将是继G20峰会之后,杭州在国际舞台上的又一次华丽亮相。杭州亚运会主场馆与亚运村选址位于钱塘江右岸,亚运村是视野中滨水景观的第一排建筑群,且没有其他高层建筑与之并列。可以说,我们的滨水商业项目担当了亚运村的门户形象。

我们的挑战在于,项目容积率高,业态复杂,包含商业、标准办公和总部办公、高端住宅等,交通流线复杂,需要梳理清晰;基地狭长,紧邻运河,怎样处理好滨水空间并展示门户形象成为团队最大的挑战之一。

设计解决方案

本项目的规划设计概念以“高山流水,日耀阳台”为灵感来源,空间形态延续了由宋代开创的滨水商业空间的拓扑关系,并通过国际化现代演绎,将城市景观与沿河景观的价值同时最大化,形成一个水岸的世界窗景。
通过优化滨水岸线的方式,将水景引入到项目。通过层层退台,最大化观景附加值。采用立体复合的方式,将建筑功能单元进行整合,通过创建快慢两条动线系统衔接各个功能业态,制造丰富体验,节约土地利用。

设计影响

对于赛时需求,项目承担的是部分的运动员住宿、餐饮、体能恢复与力量训练中心的功能。而在赛后,这里将成为集产学研住商为一体的、可持续发展的国际社区。

作为新的时尚生活目的地和滨水生活典范,项目为周围社区的居民提供新的城市公共休闲空间,办公部分预计会为5,000人带来极高品质的办公空间,公寓设计为住区业主提供了专属的空中花园。

项目信息

  • 69,500平方米(748,091平方英尺)
  • 滨水商业
  • 甲级办公
  • 总部办公
  • 高端住宅
  • 公共开放社区
  • 复合功能
  • 空中花园

The 2022 Asian Games Athlete Village Waterfront Mixed-Use
Case Study

The 2022 Asian Games Athlete Village Waterfront Mixed-Use World-Class Athlete Village Will Become World-Class Waterfront Complex

Hangzhou, China

The Challenge

Hangzhou successfully bid to host the 19th Asian Games in 2022. The project is located as the first row of buildings next to the waterfront landscape, and no other high-rise buildings are juxtaposed with it. This creates a unique gateway image of the Asian Games Village.

The project presents the challenge of a high floor area ratio and complex format, including retail, class A office building, office headquarters and residential. In addition, the base is narrow and long and adjacent to the canal, so the way the HKS design team deals with the waterfront space is a great challenge as well. The traffic flow is complex, which needs to be clearly sorted.

The Design Solution

The planning and design concept of this project is inspired by SHANSHUI (mountains and flowing water) and is treated as the “Asian Games balcony.” The spatial form inherited the topological relationship of the waterfront commercial space created during the Song Dynasty, and through international modern interpretation, the value of the urban landscape and river view are simultaneously maximized, forming a world-window view of the waterfront urban community.
To maximize land use under limited space, a three-dimensional composite method is used to combine the building’s functional units. Through creating a combined fast-and-slow moving line system, various functional formats are connected.

The Design Impact

During the Games the project will function as accommodations, catering, physical recovery and strength training center for athletes. After the Games, it will become a world-famous waterfront mixed-use community that says to all, “GOOD TO TRAVEL, GOOD TO LIVE, GOOD TO STAY.”

The project will become a fashionable-living destination and a model of waterfront living, providing new urban public leisure space for residents in surrounding communities. The design provides high-quality office space for 5,000 people.

Project Features

  • 69,500 sm (748,091 sf)
  • Waterfront Retail
  • Class A Office
  • Headquarters Office
  • Residential
  • Open Community
  • Mixed/Multi-functional use
  • Sky garden